Reviews Braci

Boat QuayItalian, European$$$$
Wonderful
5.5/6
190 Reviews
Braci Singapore image 1
Braci Singapore image 2
Braci Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

190 Braci Reviews

Read reviews about Braci here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Braci. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Braci.

Wonderful
5.5/6
190 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Michael B.4 months ago · 1 review

The staff were incredible and the food was delicious especially the desserts (both cakes). The portions could have been larger would be the only downside. Still, a great meal.

"Great"
5/6
Stephan R.a year ago · 1 review

We tried the set lunch (3 courses). The cheese ravioli were especially good. Everything was delicious, but drinks ($20 for prosecco, $28 for wine) are more pricey than necessary.

"Great"
5/6
Raymond T.10 months ago · 72 reviews

Lunch with friends. Good value for money set. The tagliolini was excellent. Wonderful bread. Great service. Was a little warm because of the open kitchen but atmosphere was nice.

"Great"
5/6
Irene Y.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice ambience. Suitable for business lunches. Easy to make a reservation and the restaurant was also attentive to our request. The lunch menu constantly changes and surprises us.

"Great"
5/6
Melvin N.a year ago · 1 review

Food is delicious and out-door ambiance with view are great. I recommend to try in-door next time. Wish the beef could be slightly better. Overall score: 5/6

"Great"
5/6
Felice Y.a year ago · 1 review

Nice dinner.. casual and cosy setting.. my slovenian friends wh i host enjoyed the dinner too.. keep up the good job, especially the service level..with more smiles!

"Great"
5/6
Gladys C.a year ago · 1 review

Attentive and friendly staff - great culinary experience with the surprise menu! Open kitchen gave customers an experience to watch and observe how the food was prepared.

"Great"
5/6
Anonymous Usera year ago · 1 review

Love the food, very authentic. We have our own chef that prepares all our food, serve and even explained what it is, etc. Bar was good too.

"Great"
5/6
julian c.a year ago · 1 review

Good food, friendly owner and chef. The lady receptionist is helpful as well holding the chair for male guests. Food is good, but a little pricey.

"Good"
4/6
Benjamin T.a year ago · 1 review

THumbs up! Though i wasnt able to enjoy drinks and meals there, the staff were kind and informative. They were perfectly fine when i told them i will come again another time