Reviews Birders

Outram ParkFusion$$$$
Excellent
4.8/6
17 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Don Ho

Keong Saik
4.9/6252
Don Ho

Kitchen by Food Rebel

Chinatown
5.5/691
Kitchen by Food Rebel

17 Birders Reviews

Read reviews about Birders here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Birders. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Birders.

Excellent
4.8/6
17 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
ianthe L.a year ago · 1 review

Delicious yakitori, very high quality and smokey taste, and a very cool ambience and design. Food was value for money, especially the don bowls. Would recommend this place

"Excellent"
6/6
Serene F.2 years ago · 1 review

Happen it was a ladies nitez n free champagne on the house till 8:30pm Skewed were good n tasty. Pricing are reasonable and definitely will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yu Ann T.2 years ago · 1 review

The staff at birders were welcoming and very helpful in recommending dishes and drinks to order. The ambience of the place is great. The drinks and food were affordable and delicious.

"Excellent"
6/6
Man ling W.2 years ago · 1 review

Really good experience with a good selection of sake. The beef skirt is really good! Staff is prompt in their service and always serves with a smile!

"Great"
5/6
Evelyn C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Staff was great in recommending us food as it was me and my friends first time. Service was also great as staff were quick in taking orders, promptly serving the food, and clearing the plates. Food wise, I would definitely recommend the Birders Wings and of course the 'Oyster' The Birders Wings was well marinated, and though it was supposed to be fried, it doesn't taste like it was fried. As for the 'Oyster'. It was really succulent!

"Great"
5/6
Meiyun O.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Food was alright. Definitely affordable. Recommend the potato salad and pate with marmalade and mantou. Skip the wings. Service was very good. Left our phone there and the waiter called us back

"Great"
5/6
Rachel W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great service from the crew, especially the lady who served us & explained "how it works"! Good food & ambience too. We loved the chicken balls, shiitake mushrooms & asparagus fry!

"Great"
5/6
Janet L.2 years ago · 1 review

We enjoyed the food and the staff is attentive and give good recommendations. A wide range of alcohol drinks to go with the food. will bring friends to try

"Great"
5/6
Ryu I.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Food is quite authentic as Japanese Yakitori BBQ. Wide range of Japanese sake and other beverage are served. Price is relatively reasonable comparing to similar Japanese owned Yakitori restaurants.

"Great"
5/6
Ed O.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent food, service and impressive range of sake. This was our third visit and we will be back. Make sure to leave room for the surprise desert.