Reviews BAR.CELONA

Excellent
4.6/6
40 Reviews
BAR.CELONA Singapore image 1
BAR.CELONA Singapore image 2
BAR.CELONA Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

40 BAR.CELONA Reviews

Read reviews about BAR.CELONA here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at BAR.CELONA. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about BAR.CELONA.

Excellent
4.6/6
40 Reviews
Food:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Len A.17 days ago · 1 review

Great night out on Saturday evening. We had a booking which I would recommend. Food great and drinks affordable.

"Excellent"
6/6
Prash P.23 days ago · 1 review

The rib-eye cubes are a must try and may be something i will go back for, just on its own. And the CAVA cocktails are incredibly well priced.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joydeep R.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great atmosphere, good drinks and bites! Loved it! This is definitely worth it if you are looking to unwind after a long day at work.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lim Y.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Value for money (drinks wise) and great service provided by friendly staff. Chill atmosphere as well - will definitely be back again for more. Good place for chill drinks

"Great"
5/6
Ying Hui Q.2 years ago · 15 reviews

We ordered a bottle of the Rosato cava - very good value at only $28++. The service was great but restaurant a tad but noisy. Would return for cava and the food (I've tried the food before at a previous visit, relatively value for money and with the Entertainer app very good value).

"Excellent"
6/6
sharen w.2 years ago · 1 review

I love this place for the food & bubbly. It's my go to place whenever I need to meet a client for biz meeting or have a chill out night with a bunch of friends over a bottle or 2 of cava.

"Great"
5/6
Yi TIng L.2 years ago · 43 reviews

this was fantastic! the tapas were lovely and so was the mushroom risotto. super affordable cavas at 30ish per bottle. where else can you find that in a classy restaurant? am definitely making a re visit soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Veronika S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

That was great time as always at this amazing restaurant, with delicious shampagne and oysters!!! We will definitely will back there again and again and again !

"Great"
5/6
Rocco A.2 years ago · 46 reviews

Ambience was pretty vibrant. Ordered the Beef Cheeks & Seafood Paella which simply delicious. Enjoyed a bottle of Cava Brut which was good. Would highly recommend this place for a date night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Veronika S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

That was very great time we spent there ! Lovely stuff and atmosphere! That was just awesome ! Will defenetly back there ! Oysters is amazing!