Reviews Baci Baci

Excellent
5.2/6
119 Reviews
Baci Baci Singapore image 1
Baci Baci Singapore image 2
Baci Baci Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

119 Baci Baci Reviews

Read reviews about Baci Baci here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Baci Baci. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Baci Baci.

Excellent
5.2/6
119 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Michael N.6 months ago 7 reviews

We spent a Sunday lunch at Baci Baci. The service was very good and the place had a nice ambience. The food was good especially the ravioli in truffle cream sauce, which was the best ravioli I ever had. A bit pricey though. Will definitely come back again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Miriam A.6 months ago 1 review

Excellent service as there was 12 of us. Food came at the same time too. Friendly and polite staff Food was very delicious. Nice location too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelvin S.6 months ago 33 reviews

Delicious food. Will recommend friends to come and try the food

"Excellent"
6/6
Mangla S.7 months ago 1 review

Beautiful place tucked away in a quiet neighbourhood. Excellent friendly service. The mushroom risotto was absolutely delicious. It was fairly quiet on a Friday afternoon and i鈥檒l definitely visit again.

"Good"
4/6
Sew Bee Elizabeth A.2 years ago 11 reviews

Baci Baci is located in an unexpected place! In the midst of a quiet Serangoon Gardens Estate. Who would have thought there there is a restaurant here! We ordered the burratina pugliese con rucola, pomodorini pachino e S. Daniele invecchiato for sharing and this is good馃構although we would have preferred creamier burrata cheese! The tonnarelli all'astice which is black ink pasta with boston lobster, brandy and white wine is not impressive as the boston lobster is quite tasteless馃槴 My kid ordered the lunette ripiene di porcini in crema al tartufo e rucok wgich is actually ravioli with porcini filling and truffle cream. This dish is the best amongst all ordered and it was really yum yum 馃憛. The lamb I ordered is rather tasty but a tat too oily. The place is not wheelchair friendly as there is a kerb about 6cm at the entrance of the restaurant and a power wheelchair would not be able to access the place. However, fret not as there are tables with fans outside, so it's alright for power wheelchair users and those diners who want to smoke. Service is good and the ambience too馃憤馃徏

"Excellent"
6/6
Robert W.2 years ago 3 reviews

A cozy little restaurant that can well cater to both fine dining and family dining depending on the occasion. To say food is good is an understatement. My wife and I, and friends we take to the restaurant on many occasions had never failed to leave impressed (satisfied). And the staff is fantastic not because they know me. I don't actually know the staff and neither do they know me but the staff, they were ever so friendly, accommodating. Pricing is reasonable and even when given a freedom to decide the menu for small party, they balance the fare so conscientiously that I do not ever remember spending more than $70 per head (all the pluses included) excluding wine and alcohol. A great place!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Juliana D.2 years ago 3 reviews

Great service and food. Tucked in a quaint part of serangoon gardens, I arrived early but the host was accommodating although they open at 6pm. Recommendation of red wine was spot on. I had mushroom soup, beautiful consistency and Fritto Miso as appetiser. Calamari and prawns wereally fresh and lightly broaded. Ossobuco was a little overdone and saffron risotto was accompanied perfectly. I was given limoncello which was perfect to end my dining experience.

"Great"
5/6
Meera N.2 years ago 3 reviews

We were a table of eight. Our booking was at 9 pm. We arrived there at about 9.35 pm. The kitchen was to close at 9.45 pm. The Owner/Chef was very accomodating and took all our orders, made sure we enjoyed the meal and only then left. The waiter Raju was very friendly and smiling. The food was great and so was the service. We would definitely look forward to going there as often as possible

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan C.2 years ago 1 review

Nicely tucked away from the hustle and bustle, it is a perfect escape from the daily grind. The cuisine is well crafted to satisfy the palette, the meats and pasta we had that night were simply superb. A wide range of authentic Italian dishes and wine pairing. The service was very attentive and endearing. Definitely going back for another visit. Excellent!

"Great"
5/6
Chan C.2 years ago 6 reviews

Food was excellent and delicious. A hidden gem tucked in a quiet residential estate. The clams with white wine sauce and scallop carpaccio were fresh and well executed. But the seafood salad was a little bland although the ingredients were really fresh. The appetiser comes in rather big portion, so they are good for sharing. The pasta dishes are also very tasty. So glad to have found this place.