Reviews Alati

Tanjong PagarGreek, Seafood, Mediterranean, European$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
295 Reviews
Alati Singapore image 1
Alati Singapore image 2
Alati Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

295 Alati Reviews

Read reviews about Alati here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Alati. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Alati.

Excellent
5.0/6
295 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very Good
Food:Great
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Okay"
3/6
Nancy L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was quite good, but very overpriced (we paid $277 for a salad, two mains, and a carafe of terrible house wine). Service was dismal. Staff were inattentive and not knowledgeable about the menu.

"Good"
4/6
Jia -.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice ambience located close to office area. Good spot for a lunchtime hideout if you’re looking for tapas style food and have dollars to spare

"Good"
4/6
Amilia S.a year ago · 8 reviews

Portion of food is quite small compare to the price. Peta bread should be bigger with $4 price. Overall tastes and services are pretty good.

"Good"
4/6
Berna B.a year ago · 1 review

Enjoyed the dips and salads as usual. The minced beef was a bit salty. Grilled fish perfectly done and already deboned. Service though was sloooow.

"Good"
4/6
Sui Ling C.2 years ago · 1 review

Overall a pleasant and enjoyable dining experience; food was delightful and service was impeccable, will recommend to anyone looking for a unique cuisine to try.

"Okay"
3/6
Dominik B.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Bad, slow service. Staff needs training. They did not listen. Dishes come randomly to the table. Drink orders were not served. Food was decent and overpriced. The prawns with orzo pasta is delicious.

"Bad"
2/6
Ann T.2 months ago · 9 reviews

The place looks different from the pictures online. Pictures online were bright however the actual place inside were dim. I chose to dine outside as inside the place felt cold. But because I sat outside, I have to get the waiter attention everytime I needed something or to order.

"Good"
4/6
Elizabeth N.a month ago · 7 reviews

The food was good but a little overpriced. It was alao very noisy and hard to have a conversation but the place looks pretty.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne P.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Love the food and the ambience. Lovely cozy place for get-togethers. The salads are my favorite!

"Okay"
3/6
Jessica L.2 years ago · 1 review

Overpriced for the quality and size of the portion. For the cost of the dishes I can get better tasting food and bigger portions elsewhere that is equivalent in location and atmosphere