Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Bugis
Adda Singapore
Adda Singapore Reviews

Adda Singapore

Indian, Asian Fusion

Dishes priced aroundSGD 27

Photo of restaurant Adda Singapore in Bugis, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of Adda Singapore (45)

Read what people think about Adda Singapore. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about Adda Singapore before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about Adda Singapore and book a table with confidence!

5.1/6

45 reviews

Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Great
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Very Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
622
510
49
32
22
1
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Shreyas K.2 months ago · 7 reviews

Good place with tasty Indian fare. The ambience was nice along with the options available,

"Excellent"
6/6
Yash A.3 months ago · 10 reviews

Used to visit ADDA and Recently did a Lohri visit for dinner. Good memories with the place. Good food and ambience.

"Not good "
2/6
Sunu G.4 months ago · 2 reviews

I ordered chicken biriyani but it was so salty and tasted like some simple curry powder added to it, which wasn't cooked well. Chicken was tough.

"Very good"
5/6
Joon K.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Very good food and nice ambience . How ever, music was a little too loud to have good conversation.

"Good"
4/6
Jean L.a year ago · 68 reviews

Food was good and flavorful. Drinks were nice too however price was steep given the liquor used.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo-Lene H.a year ago · 3 reviews

Super good lunch, we ordered the butter paneer pot pie, chicken tikka, saffron rice and garlic naan. Genuinely hard to pick a favourote because each dish was perfect.

"Very good"
5/6
Vijay S.a year ago · 3 reviews

The food and service is great. The ambience is good too.

"Good"
4/6
Yogender T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Quite pricy for the food . Location is very good and ambience is nice . Service is good

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina L.a year ago · 1 review

Great food with a different presentation. Butter chicken pot pie, yummm.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sonali G.a year ago · 1 review

Food, ambience & service was excellent. Will definitely visit again.

"Very good"
5/6
Devang S.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Nice food and ambience. The chilli milli chicken is really spicy so be warned if you are ordering that. But overall nice service for a busy night like Diwali.

"Good"
4/6
Ramesh K.2 years ago · 1 review

Food always served with experience. So overall the experience I had this instance was poor. Although they genuinely tried to fix by offering a couple of desserts. Overall the dinner experience was a disaster and didn’t cherish the diner

"Excellent"
6/6
Nawab O.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Excellent food with impeccable service. Interesting menu with a great twist to your standard Indian fare

"Excellent"
6/6
Prateek K.2 years ago · 8 reviews

Awesome food and service. Def recommend to go once, the presentation of food is in different styles.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sathish K.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food, great ambience, nice service. Great place to hang around with friends and family.

"Very good"
5/6
Jenny S.2 years ago · 1 review

Nice ambience with great food (value for money). Very accommodative when we increased our party size to 7pax. Very warm welcome by a staff named HARI who takes care of our table. He didn’t forget us despite being so busy with full house guests. Great services and good recommendations to the different kind of dishes. Obviously there are many more interesting dishes which we will go back again! Thumbs up to the chefs too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Wentao Y.2 years ago · 9 reviews

Great food. Great service. Did not disappoint with the north indian cuisine

"Very good"
5/6
Priyanka S.2 years ago · 1 review

food was great, especially the nonveg dishes, a must try.

"Excellent"
6/6
George R.2 years ago · 22 reviews

Another amazing meal. I had the vegetarian desi tacos, which were fantastic. I think the chaat platter and the lamb vindaloo (which was nice and spicy) were great but the mirchi ka salan and the salmon laksa were the star dishes of the night. Service was excellent as per usual. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
George R.2 years ago · 22 reviews

The food was fantastic. I had the desi tacos, butter chicken tindle pot pie, chaat platter, vegetarian biriyani and the bok choy kofta. It was all delicious. I probably wouldn’t do the tindle again, but it was a good approximation of chicken (tasted like chicken nuggets).

"Excellent"
6/6
Rohit A.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Very nice food. The host was very good. Enjoyed our experience there.

"Excellent"
6/6
Krithiga S.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent food and lovely service. Sanjay was just so good in taking care of each and every requirement what we had during our visit to his restaurant, and specially he suggested some of the signature mock tail to try and explore which was amazing and fantabulous taste

"Very good"
5/6
Hari H.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Good restaurant to have food , choice of cocktails were good .

"Excellent"
6/6
Anmol M.2 years ago · 5 reviews

The food was really good - hot and tasty. Customer service was friendly and food was served quick. The chef himself came up and spoke to us - very friendly and explaining how some of the dishes were made and their motivations. Overall, great experience!

"Excellent"
6/6
George R.2 years ago · 22 reviews

Delicious and inventive food. The lamb tacos were amazing and the paneer pot pie was too. The desserts were also fantastic. The cheesecake had a whole gulab jamun in it! The drinks were delicious and creative—particularly the spicy sunrise. The sous chef even came to our table to greet us. Highly recommended!

"Good"
4/6
Yugesh J.2 years ago · 1 review

Taste was good, but portion size is very small as compared to prices. Ambience is nice and service was fine. Though I appreciate the Taste of food, if you prepared to pay super premium for dish, it is good place for you. Be prepared for even a glass of normal tap water, they would not hesitate to charge for the same.

"Good"
4/6
nishant p.2 years ago · 1 review

I must say that the quality of food is ok but it doesn’t justify the charges as qty is less and the quality is not at par with the rate at which it is priced at.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nidhi P.2 years ago · 7 reviews

unique items on the menu great ambience Chef came and talked to us in person to check on the food. must try paan martini

"Excellent"
6/6
Kenta K.3 years ago · 5 reviews

Nice and innovative menu. Very interesting combinations and well presented.

"Excellent"
6/6
Su Jun T.3 years ago · 3 reviews

The food was really amazing! Super flavorful and interesting twist with the prata quesadillas! The flavors are still intact in my mind and I definitely would bring my friends and love ones here!!! SUPER DUPER GOOD

"Very good"
5/6
Ritesh D.3 years ago · 2 reviews

This is really a place to go. Food , service, ambiance everything is good. Since we went on weekday relatively less crowded hence waiting time to serve is good but heard on weekends it is crowded. Chef Harish personally came and meet and inquired about food. Overall it is worth the visit.

"Good"
4/6
Rituraj V.3 years ago · 6 reviews

Ambience is quite good. Food also taste nice,its just bit costlier as compared to other available options in Singapore.

"Very good"
5/6
Mike M.3 years ago · 2 reviews

What a great place! Cocktails were great. Food was creative and amazing. Staff are wonderful and super helpful. We planned what to eat on our next visit before we even left!

"Excellent"
6/6
Rach P.3 years ago · 1 review

Really nice staff and just a pleasant vibe in general. Although some food items were a little expensive, it was quite worth the price :)

"Not good "
2/6
Teresa J.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Food still good however this time service is bad. Nevertheless i still will be visiting and hope there is an improvement during my next visit.

"Average"
3/6
Boris S.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Food was tasty. Cocktails great, but small though. Unfortunately our order got lost ne we waited more than an hour for maincourse.

"Good"
4/6
Jay P.3 years ago · 3 reviews

Pleasant waiters. Accommodating but food is quite run off the mill. Sorry. We were hoping for more spice and taste.

"Good"
4/6
SWATI S.3 years ago · 4 reviews

The ambience was nice, my appt was earlier but they still didn’t give the side seatings even though every seating there was empty and my kids were insisting to sit near blue lights. Good was average and I was really expecting better taste and value for that high price. Quantity of nachos was really funny, samosas were really not tasting like samosa and the water was charged 2 dollar but the glass was filled half.

"Average"
3/6
Ajay M.3 years ago · 1 review

Great ambience but quite an average food in my view (and the view of three other guests who accompanied me). Not worth the hype and price. Had to pay $6 for a raita which should have come complimentary with a biryani. The trainee guy who was attending is served evian still water without telling us that is was chargeable (we assumed its regular water). So, the bill had $16 charge for water alone. The butter paneer n dhaba dal were well below expectations. They had a beer jug in menu but was told that it’s not available. So, had to go for 300ml beer mugs at $12/each. No happy hours on drinks even though it was 6pm. Not worth a second visit for sure

"Excellent"
6/6
Baskaran N.3 years ago · 1 review

Great dining experience. Loved it a lot and will be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa J.3 years ago · 4 reviews

It’s a great experience. The ambiance is very welcoming and charming. Amazing drinks, food and service. Staff are extremely knowledgeable and make great recommendations.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kaushal T.3 years ago · 1 review

The vibe of the place is simply amazing. Starters are to die for, especially Pani Puri. If you are looking for an authentic indian street food taste served in a gourmet style, this is the place to visit.

"Good"
4/6
Ling T.3 years ago · 4 reviews

Service is excellent, very friendly staff who ensured we have a good dining experience.

"Very good"
5/6
M D.3 years ago · 1 review

Good food, great service the staff was amazing, very attentive The momos and chicken pot pie tasted good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zareen A.3 years ago · 1 review

Cosy ambience with creatively presented food. The pani puri was a highlight!