Reviews Acqua E Farina

Wonderful
5.6/6
50 Reviews
Acqua E Farina Singapore image 1
Acqua E Farina Singapore image 2
Acqua E Farina Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

50 Acqua E Farina Reviews

Read reviews about Acqua E Farina here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Acqua E Farina. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Acqua E Farina.

Wonderful
5.6/6
50 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
JeaN K.24 days ago · 2 reviews

Ordered squid ink linguine with crabmeat and white cheese pizza etc All food was fabulous, wine was good, overall ambience is good We went as a group of ten Will visit again! Thanks Chef Roberto!

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael K.3 months ago · 27 reviews

We went there for a birthday celebration and ordered their specials. The rack of lamb was exquisite and the black ink spaghetti simply delectable. They surprised us with a complimentary slice of cake for the birthday girl. Very thoughtful and hospitable. Great experience

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael K.4 months ago · 27 reviews

The food is seriously good. I never tire of this place. It’s a pity that the Quandoo 10% discount has been discontinued but still worth going to. Ask for their house specials.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steven L.4 months ago · 9 reviews

Great place for Italian food at The Rail Mall, very homely feeling and great service, highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pau D.10 months ago · 1 review

overall: delicious food, cozy ambience, truly loved it :) Came here for Father’s Day dinner, arrived early at around 5.30pm and dodged any evening crowd whatsoever. Menu had impressive variety and prices were reasonable for the food quality. Waitresses were attentive and friendly, really hospitable. We didn’t end up trying the pizza but the steak platter and pastas were more than satisfying, absolutely delicious. Desserts were delectable, and the cheese platter came with a capsicum jam that was absolutely divine. Definitely would visit again, definitely would recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julian C.a year ago · 1 review

This place had the best Italian food I've ever tried. Ordered the vongole and pizza - the clams in the pasta were so fresh and juicy, oozing with sweetness in every bite and you could just taste that the tomato base in the pizza was made from fresh tomatoes and not the usual paste that you'd find in most restaurants around this price range. Plus the cosy setting and very attentive service is a bonus

"Excellent"
6/6
Henry L.2 years ago · 1 review

Overall it was a really nice and warm experience dining at Acqua E Farina (went on a Sunday afternoon). Authentic italian fare with a great vibe.

"Great"
5/6
wendy k.23 days ago · 10 reviews

We ordered the scallops and shrimps starters, duck Ragu pasta and the whole sea bass. All are really good especially the pasta. The tiramisu was the creamiky thick and I like it that way. The wine on promotion was decent and easy to drink. Overall, it is way above average. We will be back.

"Great"
5/6
Edo v.a year ago · 6 reviews

Very nice and authentic Italian experience! Excellent price/quality balance, friendly and efficient staff/service and good to great tastes on our plates. Just one dish was slightly disappointing: the risotto with saffran and sausage. Too much gravy, not enough saffran for my palate. The antipasti were all excellent, no complaints whatsoever. We’ll be back! Grazie.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joachim Q.a year ago · 3 reviews

Cosy and homely ambience. Excellent service from the very personable and attentive team. Delicious food—the Octopus pasta, Seabass and Pannetone in the Christmas menu were special. The burrata never fails to please. Overall an enjoyable dining experience for our party of four.