Reviews 72o Bistro & The Toys

Holland VillageInternational$$$$
Very Good
4.1/6
9 Reviews
72o Bistro & The Toys Singapore image 1
72o Bistro & The Toys Singapore image 2
72o Bistro & The Toys Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 72o Bistro & The Toys Reviews

Read reviews about 72o Bistro & The Toys here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 72o Bistro & The Toys. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 72o Bistro & The Toys.

Very Good
4.1/6
9 Reviews
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
LESTER T.2 years ago · 1 review

G r e a t place to chill out on a Friday Night! My friend love the butter chicken With Naan. Reasonable pricing too. Thanks!

"Great"
5/6
sandilya J.2 years ago · 1 review

good food and ambience. had a great time with friends here. nice location and friendly staff. the rates were reasonable too. we will plan to go there again sometime.

"Great"
5/6
Kenny H.2 years ago · 6 reviews

The food is decent and well priced. However, there is some hiccups in our dinner. We came upon the bistro because we saw it in the Entertainer app. However, there was some confusion within the staff. First, we were told that there were no promotion on Friday. Then the same server checked with his colleague and told me only the Cheers are not included on Friday. When we ordered our food, there were no cutlery provided. But they did provide us that shortly after we requested. When we called for the bill, a new server came and he showed me the bill. I told him about the Entertainer promotion. He noted my request but did not know what to do next. He asked a 3rd server to come over to assist in my request. I was subsequently told that the Entertainer is no longer available in their bistro. After about 10 to 15 minutes, they finally came in with the bill with the promotion. Its a minor hiccup, but worth noting.

"Great"
5/6
June T.2 years ago · 1 review

Great ambient and Nice food. Recommended for family or close friends gathering The service is good as they will recommend dishes to you. My family liked it

"Great"
5/6
Iris T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Friendly staff :) nice food . Good for romantic brunch or dinner . Price is reasonable too . The portion is just right for couple or friends gathering .

"Good"
4/6
Gerald C.2 years ago · 21 reviews

Rather relaxed and chill, located at the corner of holland village opposite Subway and Nahkon Thai; serves North Indian and Western dishes; cheap beer; decent food; attentive service.

"Good"
4/6
Ng P.2 years ago · 1 review

Helpful and friendly staff. Great Indian cuisine available here. The beer was relatively cheap as well. Good for a simple nights out with friends and family

"Okay"
3/6
Hong Soon N.a year ago · 19 reviews

first try at the place. not a bad place. location quite far thou. ambience just right for couples instead of a group of friends. food were tasty.

"Terrible"
1/6
Ailing A.2 years ago · 1 review

Over-rated food, lack of staff which resulted in slow service. Staff always forget orders to add on. On their drinks menu, half of their drinks were not available! Total disappointment