Looks like something didn't work quite right. Please reload this page.
Restaurants
Singapore
Lavender
1 Tyrwhitt Bistro & Bar
1 Tyrwhitt Bistro & Bar Reviews

1 Tyrwhitt Bistro & Bar

Western, Italian, European, Drinks

Dishes priced aroundSGD 20

Photo of restaurant 1 Tyrwhitt Bistro & Bar in Lavender, Singapore

Fast and free booking for:

Reviews of 1 Tyrwhitt Bistro & Bar (51)

Read what people think about 1 Tyrwhitt Bistro & Bar. All restaurant reviews are written by verified Quandoo diners. Learn more about 1 Tyrwhitt Bistro & Bar before you go by getting tips and ratings from other restaurant-goers. With real-life reviews, you can see what other diners loved about 1 Tyrwhitt Bistro & Bar and book a table with confidence!

5.3/6

51 reviews

Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
626
517
45
32
2
11
Most recent
  • Most recent
  • Highest rated
  • Lowest rated
"Very good"
5/6
Siew Yen A.3 months ago · 11 reviews

Nice bistro and bar with affordable prices. Will definitely go back again!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lawrence T.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Nice ambience and good food. Reasonable price. Will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Zijie C.4 months ago · 5 reviews

Had an enjoyable time here. Did not have to wait for table and atmosphere was good for friends chatting. Good pizzas and cheap drinks. Pretty chill and good vibes.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jennifer S.5 months ago · 10 reviews

We went here after our team building activities. Food was good and service was great!

"Awful"
1/6
Jimmy K.9 months ago · 15 reviews

good food, nice ambience not too noisy, friendly and helpful staff

"Very good"
5/6
Jimmy K.9 months ago · 15 reviews

always a place I like to chill at whenever I have meeting around the area

"Average"
3/6
Jeffrey T.a year ago · 7 reviews

food not to bad. service soso only. price abit expensive

"Excellent"
6/6
Mervyn Q.a year ago · 6 reviews

Excellent food and drinks! Service is top notch. Asahi black on tap is the dope

"Excellent"
6/6
Jason C.a year ago · 12 reviews

Food was great and the dining atmosphere is good as always!

"Good"
4/6
Geraldo L.a year ago · 13 reviews

Good food and drinks, chill location and good service. will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline L.a year ago · 5 reviews

This is a great place to get nice wines and also they serve Connors stout

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline L.a year ago · 5 reviews

This place doesn't disappoint. I have been here many times and I have my favourites here

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline L.a year ago · 5 reviews

Came here a few times already, great space and not crowded. Food and drink selections are extensive as well

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan T.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Nice food and environment, price can consider reasonable and good

"Excellent"
6/6
Benjamin K.2 years ago · 7 reviews

As usual, great service and food. Ambience is great as well. Definitely recommend!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hu E.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Awesome ambience for any gathering. Good selection of drinks and food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Benjamin K.2 years ago · 7 reviews

Staff are friendly as usual, food is great, always a good experience! :)

"Very good"
5/6
Lukas L.2 years ago · 1 review

Good music with decent food. Managed to get a table even on a Friday night

"Excellent"
6/6
Hu E.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Awesome chill out place with delicious food! There’s happy hours for beers too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hu E.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Awesome food and service. Nice chill out place for gathering

"Excellent"
6/6
Hu E.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Awesome food and nice atmosphere for chill out ! There’s also happy hour!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hu E.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Have frequent this place often. Food is delicious and awesome atmosphere for a chill out place!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hu E.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Nice food and ambience! Suitable for gathering with friends. There’s happy hour too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Pearlyn G.2 years ago · 1 review

Love the friendly staffs there. Very homely feel. Excellent food!

"Very good"
5/6
kwai yoke y.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Good food portion and price. As it is a drinking place as well, it can get very noisy and bit rowdy from patrons.

"Very good"
5/6
Fion L.3 years ago · 12 reviews

The service provided was great and its has a great atmosphere to chill and talk with friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Benjamin K.3 years ago · 7 reviews

Staff were very friendly, ambience was chill and had nice vibes, definitely recommend :)

"Very good"
5/6
Jasmine G.3 years ago · 2 reviews

Friday night seemed slightly understaffed but service and food were good!

"Very good"
5/6
juliana t.3 years ago · 76 reviews

Nice atmosphere and food served. Good service and easy to locate place

"Good"
4/6
juliana t.3 years ago · 76 reviews

Nice bistro bar with great service and food served. Like the design and food concept

"Good"
4/6
juliana t.3 years ago · 76 reviews

Good tasty delicious food, great place and clean dining area

"Excellent"
6/6
Kym W.4 years ago · 30 reviews

Nice place to chill and food is nice and reasonable

"Excellent"
6/6
ng z.4 years ago · 1 review

Food and drinks were great. Friendly stuff too. Nice ambience . Would definitely go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian C.4 years ago · 2 reviews

always a good experience at this restaurant. thumbs up again

"Very good"
5/6
Dawn K.4 years ago · 4 reviews

Cosy little bistro with good variety of drinks & food options.

"Very good"
5/6
William S.4 years ago · 1 review

The service staff was excellent, she can even remember my name after 9months.

"Very good"
5/6
Eileen N.4 years ago · 14 reviews

a bit crowded and noisy at the time that we visited. nevertheless, happy hour is good with good food.

"Very good"
5/6
Dan Lin L.4 years ago · 6 reviews

Reasonable priced food and nice also. But wine list is limited.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alice W.5 years ago · 11 reviews

Went there on my birthday & initially thought it was closed cos of the dim lightings. Ordered the pork chop & my colleague ordered the scallop Pasta & both were good. Also ordered the crispy mid wings & deep fried chicken skin. Both were yummy too. The service was good, will patronise again.

"Very good"
5/6
Geraldo L.5 years ago · 13 reviews

Love the food, the beer, the atmosphere. We will come back!

"Good"
4/6
JennySW Q.5 years ago · 18 reviews

Nice pork chop - a 3/4 inch thick cut that's nicely grilled, not dry :) Cosy atmosphere and rather quiet during lunch.

"Very good"
5/6
Jas L.5 years ago · 15 reviews

Nice environment and food. Great for casual chillout and catchup w friends

"Very good"
5/6
Nicole L.7 years ago · 15 reviews

Great place to chill out! Was just there for dinner, so we were brought to the seating space adjacent to the bar area, which was quieter and more functional for dining.

"Very good"
5/6
Ling Xiu O.7 years ago · 3 reviews

Great service. The ambiance was great for romantic dates. Grilled salmon was cooked well. The chicken chop which is stated to me the popular choice,however, tasted bland and was quite gamey. It would have been a 6, if not for this dish.

"Good"
4/6
Elaine L.7 years ago · 1 review

Visit was promoted by the groupon i bought. Food was sufficiently tasty especially the carbonara although the truffle pizza was somewhat disappointing. Prices are pretty steep for the location if not for the groupon savings.

"Average"
3/6
Pauline L.7 years ago · 9 reviews

Good deal for happy hours. Pasta is good as well as the fish and chips. Place seems popular with parents and toddlers. On the day of visit, the place was really noisy with a big group of them. My friend and I left immediately after dinner.

"Very good"
5/6
Yah li T.7 years ago · 1 review

Great ambience, but a bit noisy due to the echo. Overall great. No gst and also no service charge! Service staff were really friendly and helpful

"Very good"
5/6
Verena C.7 years ago · 3 reviews

Food was pretty good and I like the spacious setting. Service was fast at the beginning when there was lesser people. But as the evening progressed and it got more crowded, service was slow. Overall still a nice place to hang out.

"Excellent"
6/6
JS L.7 years ago · 1 review

Excellent customer service and great food. Very reasonable price for such wonderful food and drinks. Also, the staff are very attentive and quick to customer requests.

"Excellent"
6/6
Benjamin Y.7 years ago · 4 reviews

If you are looking for a place to chill off the crowd, this may be it! Very reasonable for beer pints and towers over here.