Reviews 1 Tyrwhitt Bistro & Bar

LavenderItalian$$$$
Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
1 Tyrwhitt Bistro & Bar Singapore image 1
1 Tyrwhitt Bistro & Bar Singapore image 2
1 Tyrwhitt Bistro & Bar Singapore image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 1 Tyrwhitt Bistro & Bar Reviews

Read reviews about 1 Tyrwhitt Bistro & Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 1 Tyrwhitt Bistro & Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 1 Tyrwhitt Bistro & Bar.

Excellent
5.0/6
9 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
JS L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent customer service and great food. Very reasonable price for such wonderful food and drinks. Also, the staff are very attentive and quick to customer requests.

"Excellent"
6/6
Benjamin Y.2 years ago · 4 reviews

If you are looking for a place to chill off the crowd, this may be it! Very reasonable for beer pints and towers over here.

"Excellent"
6/6
Welzin T.2 years ago · 1 review

Waitress are very good, kind, serve u with all they can to meet ur standard. Ambience was good too. Atmosphere was very good for couple to enjoy. It's kind of like Candle light dinner! RECOMMEND anyone to go there, price is also very reasonable!

"Great"
5/6
Verena C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Food was pretty good and I like the spacious setting. Service was fast at the beginning when there was lesser people. But as the evening progressed and it got more crowded, service was slow. Overall still a nice place to hang out.

"Great"
5/6
Ling Xiu O.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Great service. The ambiance was great for romantic dates. Grilled salmon was cooked well. The chicken chop which is stated to me the popular choice,however, tasted bland and was quite gamey. It would have been a 6, if not for this dish.

"Great"
5/6
Nicole L.2 years ago · 15 reviews

Great place to chill out! Was just there for dinner, so we were brought to the seating space adjacent to the bar area, which was quieter and more functional for dining.

"Good"
4/6
elaine l.2 years ago · 1 review

Visit was promoted by the groupon i bought. Food was sufficiently tasty especially the carbonara although the truffle pizza was somewhat disappointing. Prices are pretty steep for the location if not for the groupon savings.

"Okay"
3/6
Pauline L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Good deal for happy hours. Pasta is good as well as the fish and chips. Place seems popular with parents and toddlers. On the day of visit, the place was really noisy with a big group of them. My friend and I left immediately after dinner.

"Great"
5/6
Yah li T.2 years ago · 1 review

Great ambience, but a bit noisy due to the echo. Overall great. No gst and also no service charge! Service staff were really friendly and helpful