Reviews Kazbar

極好
5.2/6
225 項評論
Kazbar Singapore image 1
Kazbar Singapore image 2
Kazbar Singapore image 3
免費又迅速的預定即刻輕鬆訂座
滿意的顧客超過 100 百萬飽足的饕客

225 Kazbar Reviews

Read reviews about Kazbar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Kazbar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Kazbar.

極好
5.2/6
225 項評論
抵食程度:抵食
服務質素:友善
等候時間:沒有等候時間
環境:好舒服
食物質素:我在天堂嗎?
聲量:
排序條件:最有用
  • 最有用
  • 最高評分
  • 最近
""
4/6
Lia C.7 months ago · 5評論

Fun casual atmosphere. My dish was ok. I had the lamb rack and it was a bit too done. I mistakenly did not ask for medium but the waitress also didn’t ask me. The wine was ok. Starter and main course were served at the same time which was felt a bit rushed.

"優秀"
6/6
Ivan S.2 years ago · 1評論

Reserved about 1.5hrs before lunch time for a party size of 11 and they called back to enquire if we would like to pre-order some starters first. Good service, ambience and service as a whole.

""
4/6
Peggy P.2 years ago · 12評論

Went to Kazbar for a quick lunch. The service was good and the staff were quite attentive. Food came quickly once ordered, tasty but not exceptional.

""
4/6
Henrik P.9 months ago · 2評論

Kazbar is good place for an after work drink and easy foods. . . but not a place for a romantic dinner or culinary night out.

"優秀"
6/6
Vinisha K.2 years ago · 1評論

It was great! Food + ambience and the service was amazing. Suggestions were shared by the crew on the best sellers and what would be suitable in terms of portion size. A must go!

""
5/6
Sunaina A.2 years ago · 4評論

I was happy with my experience. The food was great. The service staff was polite, attentive and prompt. Considering we ordered one appetizer and one main, thought it could be a slightly less pricey. Overall satisfying - thank you Kazbah

""
4/6
Yehram C.a year ago · 1評論

One of the female staff had a bit of attitude but generally fine. The manager there was great. The food at Kazbar is always good.

""
4/6
Mimi N.4 months ago · 2評論

Nice comfortable place with indoor/outdoor sitting. We shared mix grilled platter and starters, food is good. Service is overall kind and ok, however some staff are just not trained + some waiters are busy with their own stuff and don't pay attention if customers need them or wave at them.

"優秀"
6/6
Tony C.2 years ago · 1評論

Great restaurant and very well placed for a convenient and inexpensive lunch with friends during the work day. I am happy to recoomend this place both as a restaurant and as a bar

"優秀"
6/6
Sarala R.2 years ago · 1評論

Very good service and very good food but we did not like the dessert. Have already recommended to some friends and family members. We will come again in the not too distant future.